Terms and Conditions
Last Update on Jan 11, 2023
Data Policy This policy explains our rights regarding the data/content uploaded to iniKisahku
- Uploaded contents. We have the right to alter or delete contents uploaded to iniKisahku without informing the uploader if said content violates the iniKisahku Usage Guideline.
- Your Identity. The identity you enter at iniKisahku is only used with the aim of making it easier for you to build social networks at iniKisahku such as finding new friends, being able to be found by others, being recognized by your friends, and so on.
- Account Blocking. We have the right to block and delete your account if we receive a report that the account that you use has violated the policies that we made or the applicable law in your country.
- Inactive Accounts. We have the right to delete, modify, or rearrange an account's content if said account has been inactive for a prolonged period of time
Usage Guidelines We want our services to be open and can be used by anyone. With that said, we also want our services to be safe, secure, and in accordance with existing legal regulations. Therefore, we ask that you comply with a number of restrictions so that you can become part of iniKisahku.
- You are not allowed to upload content containing pornography, violence in any form, defamation, racism, terrorism, and/or other negative content.
- You are not allowed to provide or sell services related to prostitution, gambling, and/or adult products in any form.
- You are not allowed to impersonate others or provide inaccurate information (hoaxes).
- You are not allowed to do anything to damage or defame anyone (individual and organization).
- You are not allowed to sell an iniKisahku account (your account or someone else's).
- You are not allowed to do anything that could disrupt or damage the operation of the service as it should.
- You are not allowed to do things that offend or disturb the comfort of other users.
If you violate the conditions stated above, the sanctions that we will give start from the removal of the content that you upload to the blocking of your account.